Sunday Breakdown 11.29.09

I’m sorry the blogging has been so scarce lately. I promise that after the holidays, I will be hitting it hard again…please stay tuned and bear with me!

This was the last week of 2012. Jason spoke about the significance of America and the roll we play in the end times, a very fascinating message!

I have to say, that this was one of the best technical weeks we’ve had in a LONG time. The band was super tight, the tech guys were super tight and things just went very smooth!

So, here was our setlist…

Salvation Is Here (Hillsong)

Overcome (Lee McDerment)

God Is With Us (Michael Olson)

Lift High (Eddie Kirkland)

–Jason’s Message–

For Your Glory (Lee McDerment)

Broadcast (Fee)

So, that was our setlist! What’s playing on your iPod/CD Player/iTunes right now?

Josh

this post is part of the “Sunday Setlist” blog carnival over at FredMcKinnon.com. Go check it out!

~ by rhinorun on December 1, 2009.

Leave a comment