Happy New Year

Well, I guess it’s time to get back to the blogging. We started a new series at LIFE Church yesterday called Rhino Run. Jason got the idea from me (my blog, my twitter, my gmail account, etc). Here’s my take on the Rhino Run, https://rhinorun.wordpress.com/what-is-the-rhino-run/. All of my stuff references the Rhino Run. Heck, even the name of my band (that doesn’t play much) is 31 Feet (taken from the Rhino Run story).

So, here’s my attempt. I’m going to let this blog (hopefully) be my “catch-all”. If I have an inspirational post, it will go here. If I see a funny youtube video, it will go here. The weekly Sunday Setlists, they’ll go here. If I take a good picture, it will go here. Etc, etc, etc.

So, let’s see how it goes. Who’s still out there reading this thing? Leave me a comment.

Josh

~ by rhinorun on January 7, 2013.

2 Responses to “Happy New Year”

  1. I’m still reading

Leave a Reply

 
