Something I’ve never done before…

 

Choir Boys

Choir Boys

 Most of you probably don’t know this…I was in the Chattanooga Boys Choir for 7 years while growing up. I spent the summers going to choir camp and travelling all over the world on tour. It was incredible to say the least. My vocal stylings now are a bit different than a typical “choir sound”, but my roots are there. I secretly still love to listen to a good choir every now and then.

Tomorrow/Today (Thursday), I get to do something i’ve never done before. I will be helping a friend out and doing some vocal coaching for some middle school boys in her choral program. To be honest…I’m somewhat nervous. It’s been quite a while since I have sung in a choral setting. We’ll see how it goes. I’ll update and let you know!

Say a prayer for me!

Josh

~ by rhinorun on March 12, 2009.

One Response to “Something I’ve never done before…”

  1. That is so exciting! I can’t wait to hear about it. I know you’ll do great. I’m so proud of you!!!!

Leave a Reply

 
