My Kids Are Awesome!

 

My Kids Are Awesome!

My Kids Are Awesome!

 

 

I know I am biased, but my kids are awesome! They are GREAT! Sarah Beth is almost 4 months old. She is growing like a weed and doing great. Grayson will be 3 in January (I still can’t believe it)!

Grayson had his Christmas program at school last week. It’s funny, at this age he is up there for maybe 3 minutes, then the next class does their thing. Honestly the whole program lasts no more than 20-25 minutes. Well, I know you are on the edge of your seat, so here is a short snipped of the Gray-man breaking it down to Jingle Bells, enjoy.

Josh

~ by rhinorun on December 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “My Kids Are Awesome!”

  1. You are beginning to know how I feel. Love you,

  2. I saw on Rando’s facebook how to find you. I remembered that you had a son the same age as mine. He is a cutie and so is Sarah Beth. Andrew will be 3 on Jan 5. We are the music ministers at FBC Sarcoxie in MO (since Nov), before that we were at Center Baptist for 6 years. Anyway, glad to see you are well. It seems such a short time has passed, yet time flies. I will pray for God to continue to bless your ministry.

  3. Hey Joanna, great to hear from you, glad to know things are going well for you guys. You can keep up with us on here or on my twitter feed, http://www.twitter.com/rhinorun. Take care!

    Josh

Leave a Reply

 
