Special Music for Christmas

I’ve been brainstorming for a while on something special to do for our Christmas services and was drawing a blank until I came across this. I listened to this guy’s audition tape and knew I had to have him come and sing during one of our services. Typically I would make you wait and here it live, but it is too good not to share with you now!

What do you think? Are you as excited as I am?

Josh

~ by rhinorun on December 11, 2008.

3 Responses to “Special Music for Christmas”

  1. Wow… that’s got to be the best version of O Holy Night I’ve ever heard.

  2. Hahahahahaha

    I… (pause) Loooovvvvve. (whisper) it.

Leave a Reply

 
