Sunday Breakdown coming tomorrow

I usually try to do my Sunday Breakdown post on Tuesday nights, but to be honest…I am tired. I will do the Sunday Breakdown tomorrow and will also work on getting some more posts throughout the rest of the week. Stay tuned…

by the way…the election may not have gone the way I would have wanted, but the bottom line is Barack Obama is now our president and although I may not agree with much of what is said or done, I will still respect him as our leader. No matter who is president, God is still in control.

J

~ by rhinorun on November 5, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
