Picture this…

So, you’ve all been asking when I was going to put more pictures up here. So, here you go. Here are some new pictures of the beautiful Perry kids. Enjoy. Leave some comments!

Josh

~ by rhinorun on September 29, 2008.

3 Responses to “Picture this…”

  1. Thanks for putting up new pics. I love seeing new pics of them. Makes me miss you guys though! Give everyone a kiss from Aunt Jenn…..

  2. I loved the pictures!! Your kids are so adorable! Gracen’s hair was awesome in the bathtub picture 😉 We need to come see you guys soon!

  3. Thanks Heidi, I think they’re awesome too, but I think I am a bit biased. You guys definitely need to come up sometime SOON! We would love to see y’all. Come up and we’ll hang out and let the kids play while we catch up!

Leave a Reply

 
