Great Post on Ragamuffinsoul.com

I’ve been reading ragamuffinsoul.com for quite a while now and consider myself to be in the ragamuffin community. I would rank it in my top 3 blogs that I MUST read daily. Carlos’ post yesterday has been working on me since I read it. I’m “that guy” too. Go over and check out his blog.

Are you ready to be real and do the rhino run?

Josh

~ by rhinorun on September 25, 2008.

One Response to “Great Post on Ragamuffinsoul.com”

  1. Ok Josh, so i like your blogspot, but I want to see some pictures of your beautiful family soon!!! Please please, especially the new addition!
    Congratulations and hope you and the fam are adjusting with a new little one!
    Heidi

Leave a Reply

 
