New Music Release

I have to admit, I like country music. I saw the link to this band on another blog and checked it out. I have been listenting to them all morning and I love it. They’ve got a GREAT sound.  Go here and listen to them for free. Once you’ve fell in love with them, go here and buy their CD. I plan to order it soon myself.

~ by rhinorun on September 16, 2008.

2 Responses to “New Music Release”

  1. I can’t believe i got tricked into reading a blog about country music that didnt involve johnny cash. oh i need to repent

  2. yeah David, but they’re a great country group, so it was worth it…hope you don’t ban my blog now!

Leave a Reply

 
