I Need To Blog More

Well, it’s been 4 days since my last post. I need to blog more. This is really a constant struggle in my life that is surfacing. I start things very well, then trail off, then get going again. I can’t even begin to count the number of times I have prayed for more discipline in my life.

I can honestly say though I definitely feel I have rounded the corner. I am training and not just trying. I will continue to get better. I will become more consistent on my blogging (and every other area of my life).

Bear with me, there’ll be more posts to come!! : )

Josh

~ by rhinorun on September 15, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
